• Five Trails

District Commissioner's Meeting

District Commissioner's Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
@BSA National Office  
Staff Lead: 
Luis Martinwz

Calling all Commissioner Staff to join us for our monthly meeting at the BSA National Office.