• Five Trails

Five Trails District Leadership

Five Trails District Leadership

2019 Five Trails Key 3

District Chair: Tim Ritter
District Commissioner: Luis Martinez
District Executive: Roger Derrick (Acting) 

To better help you find the information you might be looking for, click on the Read More button below.



District Committee

The Five Trails District Committee is responsible for carrying out four standard functions in support of units within the district: membership, finance, program, and unit service:

  • The Membership function strives for growth through the organization of new Scouting units and growth through new members joining existing units
  • The Finance function ensures that the district provides its fair share of funds to the total council operating budget
  • The Program function concentrates on helping Scouting units with camp promotion; special activities, including community service; training adult volunteers; and youth advancement and recognition
  • The Unit Service function provides direct coaching and consultation by district volunteers for unit adults to help ensure the success of every Scouting unit.

The Membership, Finance, and Program functions are carried out by members of the District Committee. The Unit Service function is carried out by the Commissioner Staff.


2019 District Committee Members

District Chairman: Tim Ritter
District Commissioner: Luis Martinez

Operating Chairs:

Activities Chairman: Pam Peveto
Advancement Chairman: Dave Adams
Camping Promotions Chairman: Rick Damuth
Membership Chairman: Melissa Schreiber
Training Chairman: Blaine Whitgrove
FOS Family Chairman: William Evans
YPT Advocate: Rufus Woody III


Program Managers:

P510: Jody Agosta
P175, T267: Juan Gonzales
T600: Trenecia Houston
P826: Jessica Peacock


Order of the Arrow:

Satank Chapter Advisor: Pete Parish
Santank Chapter Chief: Kris Zingerli

IT / Website:

Webmasters: Shannon Roberts (Lead) / Antony Binu Joseph / Rufus Woody III