• Five Trails

District Committee Meeting

District Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
@BSA National Office  

Five Trails District Committee meets every 1st Thursday of the month at 7pm at the BSA National Headquarters.  Please park in the back parking lot, come in through the double doors, and sign in at the Security desk.